What does checking drive permission mean in Gmail?
I just noticed that there’s a notification said “Send: checking drive permission” when I send email via Google Gmail on my Windows 10 desktop, it lagged when sending and replying to e-mails in my Gmail Suite account. Any good idea? Thanks in advance.
Es esta una buena pregunta?