Saltar al contenido principal
Ayuda

Aporte original por: Chris Stables ,

Texto:

Are you copying the screen data to the new screen? If so I have seen this happen a few times where the burn gets transferred as well as the data. I don’t think there is much you can do except delete the data off the screen and lose true tone.

Estatus:

open