Saltar al contenido principal
Help

Original post by: Dianne ,

Texto:

I found the solution under a different question.

Thank you wrightbethany18!! (I changed it a bit to explain clearer)

After doing the above factory reset, it wants you to sign in as the original owner. This is a workaround. Go to settings and add user. Here's how:

When it asks for Google email:

type a bunch of letters, press and hold to copy> choose assist> type or say settings> (in the settings menu) select add user> add YOUR Google email info.

It will take a few minutes to set up your new profile.

The original owner's profile is still there, but the tablet is completely usable. I haven't figured out how to remove it yet.

I hope this works for you too!!

Estado:

open