Saltar al contenido principal
Ayuda

Aporte original por: Century Garage ,

Texto:

I learned from googling google that the gmail.com sign on will be removed if not used in the last nine months. The device may recognize the e-mail address but the server side of account is no longer there.  I have a device that recognizes the email but won't sync with the server. The server side being deleted after nine months of not being used is deleted.

Estatus:

open