Saltar al contenido principal
Ayuda

Aporte original por: paul naden ,

Texto:

1. In '''settings''' go to '''reset''' at the bottom 2.then click (Reset all settings) this will ''not'' get rid of any data but it may get rid of your '''passwords''' and '''contacts'''.

!!It work for me!!

Estatus:

open