Saltar al contenido principal
    • The removal of the power switch is quite simple. First, open the case by removing all the screws on the rear panel marked with an arrow. (ATTENTION: different lengths and thickness! - when unscrewing remember which screw belongs where.

    • Then carefully lift off the back panel. Disconnect cables that prevent the rear panel from lifting off. Now, use a pair of needle nose pliers to squeeze the retaining clips that hold the switch in the TV housing and unclip the switch from the TV housing. (if necessary, use a flat screwdriver)

  1. Kits de Reparación de Batería de iPhone

    Sólo $29.99

    Buy Now

    Kits de Reparación de Batería de iPhone

    Sólo $29.99

    Buy Now
    • You should have some electrotechnical knowledge so that you will be able to correctly position the connectors on the new switch will . Now just clip on the switch. Plug in the disconnected cables. Fit rear panel and screw in all screws again.

    • Names from the original switch: LECI RS601D more details 6 (4) A250VAC new line: 10A 125VAC - other side: 6A250VAC new line: 6A / 125A250VAC - My problem was that the power switch was broken and the TV could only be switched on sporadically.

    • On Ebay, the switch RS601D (as of June 2017), is available as an original from China. An alternative: Since I just had it on hand, I installed the following switch from Pollin: # 420427 (unfortunately, no indication of inrush current found)

    • Probably also suitable: Marquardt 1858.1103 rocker switch, black, plug-in 4.8 mm, 10 (4.0) A / 250 VAC, 6.0 (4.0) A / 250 VAC e.g. from Bürklin: # 11 G 2854 - € 1.94

Conclusión

As already mentioned - connect the cable to the new switch and snap the snap-in switch back into the housing. Replace the back panel and screw in the screws again where they were screwed out.

2 personas más completaron esta guía.

Un agradecimiento especial a estos traductores:

100%

Estos traductores nos están ayudando a reparar el mundo! ¿Quieres contribuir?
Empezar a traducir ›

dieter

Miembro Desde 19/11/11

31 Reputación

2 Guías creadas

Agregar Comentario

Ver Estadísticas:

Ultimas 24 Horas: 0

Últimos 7 Días: 0

Últimos 30 Días: 0

Todo El Tiempo: 81

Skip to main content
    • Der Ausbau des Netzschalters ist recht einfach. Erst mal das Gehäuse öffnen, in dem man alle Schrauben der Rückwand entfernt, die mit einem Pfeil gekennzeichnet sind. (ACHTUNG: unterschiedliche Längen und Stärken! - beim rausschrauben merken welche Schraube wo reingehört!)

    • Danach die Rückwand vorsichtig abheben. Evtl. Kabel, die das abheben der Rückwand verhindern, abstecken. Nun die Halteclipse, die den Schalter im Fernsehgehäuse halten, mit einer Spitzzange zusammendrücken und den Schalter aus dem Fernsehgehäuse ausclipsen. (evtl. Schlitz-Schraubenzieher zur Hilfe nehmen)

  1. Kits de Reparación de Android

    Estás a un kit de tu nueva pantalla o batería.

    Comprar Ahora

    Kits de Reparación de Android

    Estás a un kit de tu nueva pantalla o batería.

    Comprar Ahora
    • Elektrotechnische Kenntnisse sollten vorhanden sein, dann klappt auch das richtige umstecken, der Steckkontakte auf den neuen Schalter. Nun den Schalter nur noch einclipsen. Evtl. abgesteckte Kabel wieder einstecken. Rückwand aufsetzen und alle Schrauben wieder einschrauben.

    • Bezeichnungen vom originalen Schalter: LECI RS601D weitere Angaben 6(4)A250VAC neue Zeile: 10A 125VAC – andere Seite: 6A250VAC neue Zeile: 6A/125A250VAC - Das Problem, wie der Netzschalter bei mir defekt war, äußerte sich so, der Fernseher hat sich nur noch sporadisch einschalten lassen.

    • Bei Ebay ist der Schalter RS601D (Stand: Juni 2017), aus China original erhältlich – oder alternativ: Da ich den gerade vorrätig hatte, habe ich den folgenden Schalter von Pollin: #420427 eingebaut (leider keine Angabe vom Einschaltspitzenstrom gefunden)

    • Wahrscheinlich auch passend: Marquardt 1858.1103 Wippausschalter, schwarz, Steck- 4,8 mm, 10 (4,0) A/250 VAC, 6,0 (4,0) A/250 VAC z. B. von Bürklin: #11 G 2854 – 1,94€

Conclusión

wie bereits erwähnt - Kabel am neuen Schalter anstecken und den Snap-In-Schalter wieder im Gehäuse einrasten. Die Rückwand wieder aufsetzen und die Schrauben wieder dort einschrauben, wo sie heraus geschraubt wurden.

2 personas más completaron esta guía.

dieter

Miembro Desde 19/11/11

31 Reputación

2 Guías creadas

Añadir comentario

Ver Estadísticas:

Past 24 Hours: 1

Past 7 Days: 1

Past 30 Days: 3

Global: 88